Alone in the dark, because of you.

I'm sitting here
All alone
Waiting for someone
To call me home

I want them to notice
That I am not there
I need to know
That somebody cares

Out here in the dark
I'm in need of a friend
Someone that will be
With me till the end

My body is shivering
My fingers are numb
All I want is
For someone to come

I need to feel loved
My heart hurts right now
I need someone
To help me somehow

Life is so lonely
When friends seem so few
I want to be happy
But I don't know how to

I've been to depressed for so long
And lonely and scared
To be anything else
I'm still unprepared

So please help me out
Dear friend of mine
If you don't help me now
We'll run out of time.

- Kajsa Mohlén


Skruttiibangbang


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0