I only miss you when I'm breathing.

You will never be able to understand completely, how much it hurt.
Sure, you had it tough.
But it was you who chose to leave me, I didn't wanted to leave you.
All those sleepless nights, all the questions without answers.
There are still left in me.
A paltry "forgive me" will never be able to erase all the pain.
The pain I went through.
The feeling that I was not good enough.
It will always be there, bubbling under the surface.
But it is only at night, I let it come out.
All the scars, all the thoughts,all the memories, all the pain.
That will never disappear completely.
I have a hole in my chest, there my heart used to be, because of you.
Are you happy now?.

I don't miss you, I miss the person you used to be.

Skruttiibangbang


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0