You never know what you had until it's gone and lost forever.

My life is good.
Or no, it’s more than good, it’s great.
Nearly perfect actually.
Without you, I have learned to trust the right people.
Sadly, you were the wrong person to trust.
But “The things that don’t kill you make you stronger, right?.”
I can’t lie, I missed you, at first.
But after,
lots of tears,
lots of thoughts,
and lots of writing.
I feel so much better.
I miss the person you were before.
But I have realized one thing.
You are a new person now, and I don’t like that person.
So I don’t have anything to miss anymore.
You’re are gone, like everything that once were “we”.

- Kajsa Mohlén

Skruttiibangbang


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0